HOME | LOCAL LODGES | GRAND LODGE | CONVENTION | MEMBERSHIP | HISTORY | NEWS | RAFFLES | LINKS | GUEST BOOK

Convention Presentations | Grand Lodge Reports | Secretaries | Obituary Report | Convention Guidance | Video

International ShipMasters' Association Lodge Secretaries
GRAND LODGE
Albert M. Tielke, 440.934.6960
39039 Bridle Court, Avon, OH 44011
Email: ismasecretary@aol.com
NO. 1 - BUFFALO
George P. Haynes, 810.982.2483
6510 Bryce RD., Clyde, MI 48049
Email: portmclain@aol.com

NO. 2 - PORT HURON
Victoria S. Conradson, 810.987.7139
PO Box 611634, Port Huron, MI 48061-1634
Email: captainvictoria@comcast.net

George P. Haynes, Treasurer
6510 Bryce RD., Clyde, MI 48049

NO. 3 - CHICAGO
Robert Hansen, 773.731.5925
10038 S Ewing Ave, Chicago, IL 60617
Email: rjh@g-lakes.com

Rosanne Turow, Treasurer
448 North Carpenter Unit #1, Chicago, IL 60642

NO. 4 - CLEVELAND
Christine Rohn-Tielke, 440.934.6960
39039 Bridle Ct., Avon, OH 44011
Email: chilston@aol.com
NO. 5 - BAY CITY
Kathy Morris, 898.686.6033
302 N. Erie St, Bay City, MI 48706
Email: captained@peoplec.com
NO. 7 - DETROIT
Paul Jagenow, 248.615.7556
18258 Mayfield St., Livonia, MI 48152-3238
Email: Pjagenow@aol.com
NO. 9 - TOLEDO
Jim Byrne, 419-729-4094
P.O. Box 5218 Toledo, OH 43611
Email: JByrne1172@aol.com
NO. 12 - TWIN PORTS
Chris McKenzie, 715.395.0838
1005 North 20th St., Box 1003, Superior, WI 54880
Email: cmckenzie@justice.com
NO. 15 - GEORGIAN BAY-HURONIA
Seann O'Donoughue
527 5th Ave. E.
Owen Sound, ON N4K 2R4
Email: capt.s.odonoughue@gmail.com
NO. 16 - THUNDER BAY
Eugene Onchulenko, 807.345.9003
250 Peter St., Thunder Bay, ON P7A 5H9
Email: vandoc3@shaw.ca
NO. 18 - GREEN BAY
Greg Stamatelakys, 414.520.1569
1640 N. 118th St., Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Email: Grego254@gmail.com
NO. 19 - NORTH EAST MICHIGAN
Walter Watkins, 989.464.5681
PO Box 364, Alpena, MI 49707
Email: wrwatkins@earthlink.net
NO. 20 - NIAGARA DISTRICT
Ron Fordyce, 905.734.4101
76 White Oak Crescent, Welland, ON L3C 6E6
Email: rfordyce@porchlight.ca
NO. 21 - MUSKEGON
James VanDongen, 213.798.1605
5212 Henry St., Muskegon, MI 49441
Email: captjvan08@msn.com
NO. 22 - TWIN SAULT
Mary Ann Schallip, 906.635.0941
17592 Simonsen Rd., Neebish Isle, Barbeau, MI 49710
Email: rgschallip@sault.com
NO. 23 - GRAND TRAVERSE
Rebecca Hancock, 231.883.6828
2740 Beitner Rd., Traverse City, MI 49684
Email: boardman.river.lover@gmail.com